Loading... Please wait...

Personalized Gifts To Your Door in 4-8 Business Days

Call us at 866.545.2815
Free shipping On all orders over $100
  • Image 1

Rockabye Baby The Smiths Lullaby CD

Brand: Rockabye Baby
Gift Wrapping:
Options available


Product Description

Is there a light that never goes out in your nursery? Are your tender young hooligan's cries creating a panic? Try these charming renditions of The Smiths greatest hits. Rockabye Baby knows you're miserable now, but we can help you get what you want: a good night's sleep. Lord knows, it would be the first time.

Track Listing:

  1. This Charming Man
  2. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  3. Girlfriend in a Coma
  4. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
  5. Panic
  6. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  7. William, It Was Really Nothing
  8. Hand in Glove
  9. How Soon Is Now?
  10. Shoplifters of the World Unite
  11. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  12. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

You Recently Viewed...

Click the button below to add the Rockabye Baby The Smiths Lullaby CD to your wish list.